Christmas Treats that will make Santa say “HoHo!”

Christmas+Treats+that+will+make+Santa+say+%E2%80%9CHoHo%21%E2%80%9D

Photo credit: Sally

Guess what time it is? Another Christmas article but this time it will be a list of the best recipes and tasty treats that anyone can make.
Senior Grace Kertz enjoys making Christmas recipes in her spare time.
“It was really fun making the gingerbreads with my family and it’s always a stress relieve for me during finals times,” Grace said.
For senior Mia Adamski, she is planning on baking and cooking a lot over her break.
“I had tons of fun baking with my friends, and I’m excited to use another recipe once break hits off!” Mia said.
And here are 20 good recipes for treats that will surely brighten your Christmas spirit. Hopefully, this will make this jolly season a lot better.
Merry Christmas, Happy New Year, and here’s to (hopefully) having a great 2021!

———————————————————————————————————————
Gingerbread man (and don’t forget to make his house) https://sallysbakingaddiction.com/best-gingerbread-cookies/
Peppermint Hot Chocolate https://www.marthastewart.com/336727/peppermint-hot-chocolate
Sugar Cookies https://www.sugarandsoul.co/classic-sugar-cookie-recipe/
Peppermint Bark https://www.delish.com/holiday-recipes/christmas/a24882732/homemade-peppermint-bark-recipe/
Snowball Cookies https://www.google.com/search?q=swedish+snowball+cookies&rlz=1C1GCEU_enUS820US820&oq=swedish+snowball&aqs=chrome.0.0j69i57j0l5j0i22i30.3397j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8
Snow Globe Cookies https://www.thegunnysack.com/snow-globe-christmas-treats/
Eggnog https://tastesbetterfromscratch.com/homemade-eggnog/
Mini Wreath Cupcakes https://food52.com/recipes/39614-mini-christmas-wreath-cupcakes
White Chocolate Truffles https://www.sweetestmenu.com/white-chocolate-truffles/
Christmas Fudge https://www.delish.com/holiday-recipes/christmas/a24893196/christmas-fudge-recipe/
Cookie Ornaments https://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/christmas-cookie-ornaments/
Chocolate Covered Pretzels https://www.littlebroken.com/christmas-chocolate-covered-pretzels/
Popcorn Stars https://www.countryliving.com/food-drinks/recipes/a6230/candied-popcorn-stars-recipe-clx1214/
Gingerbread Rolls https://www.countryliving.com/food-drinks/a25439646/gingerbread-rolls-recipe/
Chocolate Chunk Gingerbread Cookies https://thefoodcharlatan.com/chocolate-chunk-gingerbread-cookies/
Sugar Plums (hopefully they dance in your head) https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/alton-brown/sugarplums-recipe-1948978
Biscuit-and-Jam-Cookies https://www.countryliving.com/food-drinks/recipes/a36898/biscuit-jam-cookies/
Grinch Punch https://www.simplisticallyliving.com/grinch-punch/
Peppermint Pattie-Stuffed Chocolate Cookies https://www.delish.com/cooking/recipes/a45304/peppermint-patty-stuffed-chocolate-cookies-recipe/
Christmas Punch https://www.wellplated.com/christmas-punch/
———————————————————————————————————————